Organisation

Präsident

Peter Glauser

Zürchermatte 37

3550 Langnau

079 128 42 97

​​​​​ praesident@sac-emmental.ch

Alpinismus & Wintertourenchefin

Iris Kraaz

Unterholzweg 5

3128 Rümligen

079 371 13 34

 alpinismus@sac-emmental.ch

Sommertourenchef

Martin Kunz

Krattigstrasse 23a

3706 Leissigen

079 959 88 88

 sommertourenchef@sac-emmental.ch

Kletterchefin

Rebekka Walther

Häuslenmatt 55a

3531 Oberthal

079 841 52 30

 kletterchef@sac-emmental.ch

Wandergruppe

Walter Lüssi

Oberstrasse 20

3550 Langnau

 034 402 47 28

 wandergruppe@sac-emmental.ch

Rettungschefin

Silvia Tschopp

Rainweg 17a

3506 Grosshöchstetten

 078 803 57 74

 rettungschef@sac-emmental.ch

Jugend

Silvan Gerber

Fambach

3538 Röthenbach

 034 491 18 71 / 079 383 01 89 

 jo@sac-emmental.ch

Kinderbergsteigen

Karin Wüthrich

Im Baumgarten 2

6373 Ennetbürgen

079 647 82 86

 kibe@sac-emmental.ch

Hütten

Matthias Balmer

Kramgasse 35

3011 Bern

079 563 08 48

 huetten@sac-emmental.ch

Climbox

Daniel Röthlisberger

Niesenweg 6

3507 Biglen

031 701 19 86 / 079 593 90 05

 climbox@sac-emmental.ch

Finanzen

Werner Birri

Schulhausstrasse 31

3076 Worb

 031 839 46 27 / 079 634 82 03​

 finanzen@sac-emmental.ch

Umwelt

vakant

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Annemarie Ingold

Schützenweg 236

3550 Langnau

034 402 66 17

 mitglieder@sac-emmental.ch

Sekretariat

Katja Scheidegger

Waldhäusern 188

3543 Emmenmatt

078 626 26 14

 sekretariat@sac-emmental.ch

Web

Claudia Egger

 

 webmaster@sac-emmental.ch